Tabernacle United Methodist Church

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone:  336-674-2941

Fax:  336-674-9762

Visit: 5721 Methodist Road, Greensboro, NC  27406

 

Rev. John Woods Senior Pastor  jwoods@tabernacle-umc.org
Richard Dunn II Worship Leader richardldunn@me.com
Carla Ely Music Director cely@tabernacle-umc.org
Kim Cripps Director of Children’s Ministries kcripps@tabernacle-umc.org
Joyce Sosnowski Financial Administrator jsosnowski@tabernacle-umc.org
 Savanah Aldridge Youth Minister saldridge@tabernacle-umc.org
 Allen Haywood Maintenance Manager  ahaywood@tabernacle-umc.org
Jeannine Duke Daycare Director 674-0335 twds @tabernacle-umc.org

 

TUMC Information Technology Resources

DATE REQUEST FORM