Tabernacle United Methodist Church

Contact Us

Church Office Phone:  336-674-2941

Fax:  336-674-9762

Church Email: tabernacle@tabernacle-umc.org

Mailing Address:

5721 Methodist Road,

Greensboro, NC  27406

 

Rev. John Woods Senior Pastor  jwoods@tabernacle-umc.org
Richard Dunn II Worship Leader richardldunn@me.com
Carla Ely Minister of Music cely@tabernacle-umc.org
Kim Cripps Children’s Ministries Director kcripps@tabernacle-umc.org
Joyce Sosnowski Financial Administrator jsosnowski@tabernacle-umc.org
 Savanah Aldridge Youth Minister and Communications Director saldridge@tabernacle-umc.org
 Allen Haywood Maintenance Manager  ahaywood@tabernacle-umc.org
Jeannine Duke Daycare Director 336-674-0335 twds @tabernacle-umc.org

 

TUMC Information Technology Resources

DATE REQUEST FORM