HOME PAGE

SUNDAY  WORSHIP SERVICES:

9:00 am…  ALIVE Contemporary Worship
in the Fellowship Hall

10:00 am…  Sunday School Classes
(classes for all ages)

11:00 am…  Traditional Worship
in the Sanctuary

Give Online!

Click HERE to give with easyTithe!

Publications:

Event-Cantata-2012-12-16-001

December 16, 2018 Weekly Bulletin

December 16, 2018 Weekly Announcements

Poinsettia & Memorial Dedications – December 16

December 16, 2018 Weekly News Flash

Community Christmas Cantata – December 16, 2018

Past Publications- Archive

CHURCH CALENDAR

CONNECT WITH US

Tabernacle UMC has a Facebook page! Like and Follow us to see Events,  Updates, and Church-wide Announcements! Click the link below!

https://www.facebook.com/tabernaclegso/

Tabernacle UMC is also on Instagram! Follow the Alive Contemporary Service under the username: alive_tabernacle

Follow the Youth Group Tribe under the username: youthtumc

CONTACT US

Office Phone:  336-674-2941      Fax:  336-674-9762

Church Email: tabernacle@tabernacle-umc.org

Mailing Address: 5721 Methodist Road, Greensboro, NC  27406

Rev. John Woods Senior Pastor  jwoods@tabernacle-umc.org
Richard Dunn II Worship Leader richardldunn@me.com
Carla Ely Music Minister cely@tabernacle-umc.org
Kim Cripps Children’s Minister kcripps@tabernacle-umc.org
Joyce Sosnowski Financial Administrator jsosnowski@tabernacle-umc.org
 Savanah Aldridge Youth and Communications Minister 828-406-0537 saldridge@tabernacle-umc.org
 Allen Haywood Maintenance Manager  ahaywood@tabernacle-umc.org
Jeannine Duke Daycare Director 336-674-0335 twds @tabernacle-umc.org

 

DATE REQUEST FORM